clock menu more-arrow no yes
Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Filed under:

2017 Los Angeles Rams Training Camp, Preseason Schedule

Here are all the official dates, times and locations for the Rams' 2017 training camp and preseason.

Date Time (PT) Type Location
Wed., July 26 Rookies report to camp
Fri., July 28 Veterans report to camp
Sat., July 29 3:00 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Sun., July 30 3:00 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Mon., July 31 3:00 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Tue., August 1 3:00 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Wed., August 2 3:00 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Fri., August 4 3:00 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Sun., August 6 3:30 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Mon., August 7 3:00 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Wed., August 9 4:30 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Thu., August 10 3:00 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Fri., August 11 3:30 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Sat., August 12 6:00 PM Preseason game #1 vs. Dallas Cowboys Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Mon., August 14 3:30 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Tue., August 15 3:00 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Wed., August 16 3:00 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Thu., August 17 1:45 PM Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Sat., Aug. 19 7:00pm Preseason game #2 at Oakland Raiders Oakland–Alameda County Coliseum
Sat., Aug. 26 5:00pm Preseason game #3 vs. Los Angeles Chargers Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Thu., Sep. 1 5:00pm Preseason game #4 at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field

Crawford Field, UC Irvine is located at 903 W Peltason Dr., Irvine, CA 92617.

The Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum is located at 3911 South Figueroa St., Los Angeles, California, 90037.

Dates and times are subject to change due to weather and field conditions.