clock menu more-arrow no yes
Harry How/Getty Images

Filed under:

2016 Los Angeles Rams Training Camp, Preseason Schedule

Here are all the official dates, times and locations for the Rams' 2016 training camp and preseason.

Date Time (PT) Type Location
Wed., July 27 Rookies report to camp
Fri., July 29 Veterans report to camp
Sat., July 30 3:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Sun., July 31 3:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Mon., Aug. 1 10:10am Private special teams practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Tue., Aug. 2 3:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Wed., Aug 3 3:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Fri., Aug. 5 3:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Sat., Aug. 6 3pm Public practice Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Mon., Aug. 8 3:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Tue., Aug. 9 3:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Wed., Aug. 10 10:10am Private special teams practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Thu., Aug. 11 10am Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Sat., Aug. 13 5:00pm Preseason game #1 vs. Dallas Cowboys Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Mon., Aug. 15 4:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Tue., Aug. 16 3:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Wed., Aug. 17 3:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Thu., Aug. 18 5:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Fri., Aug. 19 10:40am Private practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Sat., Aug. 20 6:00pm Preseason game #2 vs. Kansas City Chiefs Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Mon., Aug. 22 4:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Tue., Aug. 23 3:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Wed., Aug. 24 3:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Thu., Aug. 25 4:30pm Public practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Sat., Aug. 27 6:00pm Preseason game #3 at Denver Broncos Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Sun., Aug. 28 4:45pm Private practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Mon., Aug. 29 3:30pm Private practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Tue., Aug. 30 11:15am Private practice Crawford Field, UC Irvine
Thu., Sep. 1 5:00pm Preseason game #4 at Minnesota Vikings U.S. Bank Stadium

Crawford Field, UC Irvine is located at 903 W Peltason Dr., Irvine, CA 92617.

The Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum is located at 3911 South Figueroa St., Los Angeles, California, 90037.

Dates and times are subject to change due to weather and field conditions.