clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Los Angeles Rams at Carolina Panthers, Week 1: Game time, TV schedule, online streaming, channel and more

New, comments

Everything you need for the Rams’ season opener.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Carolina Panthers QB Cam Newton enters the field prior to a preseason game against the New England Patriots, Aug. 22, 2019.
Carolina Panthers QB Cam Newton enters the field prior to a preseason game against the New England Patriots, Aug. 22, 2019.
Photo by Kathryn Riley/Getty Images

The Los Angeles Rams open the 2019 regular season by traveling to face the Carolina Panthers in Week 1.

We know the key Rams and key Panthers involved. We know the major matchups will be crucial. Will Sean’s bold predictions prove too bold? We do know via the final injury report that EDGE Bruce Irvin and OT Greg Little won’t be available.

Hell of a way to open the season...

TV/Radio Schedule

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
Time: 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Location: Bank of America Stadium | Charlotte, North Carolina

NFL Network replay: Sunday, August 11, 12:00am ET/Friday, August 10, 9:00pm PT

TV: FOX
Announcers: Chris Myers (play-by-play), Daryl Johnston (analyst), Laura Okmin (sideline reporter)

Radio (National): Sports USA
Announcers: Bob Fitzgerald (play-by-play), Hank Bauer (analyst), Troy West (sideline reporter)
Radio (Local, English): ESPN 710 AM
Announcers: J.B. Long (play-by-play), Maurice Jones-Drew (analyst), D’Marco Farr (sideline reporter)
Radio (Local, Spanish): ESPN Deportes 1330
Announcers: Troy Santiago (play-by-play), Ricardo Lopez (analyst)

Online Streaming

FuboTV

Odds

Rams -2

Social Media

TST Facebook: Click here to like our page

TST Twitter: Follow @TurfShowTimes

TST Instagram: Follow @turfshowtimes