clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Los Angeles Rams at Oakland Raiders preseason 2019: Game time, TV schedule, online streaming, channel and more

New, comment

Everything you need for the Rams’ preseason opener.

NFL: NFL Draft Christopher Hanewinckel-USA TODAY Sports

It’s Los Angeles Rams football!

Preseason football, but it counts!

The Rams are up north to open the preseason campaign against the Oakland Raiders in what should be an interesting work up. Most of the starters will sit though we should see some second-year players in action like LG Joseph Noteboom, C Brian Allen, ILB Micah Kiser and DT Sebastian Joseph-Day. Beyond that, there’s still plenty to look for as the Rams get set to build out their 53-man roster with Week 1 of the regular season looming in less than a month.

TV/Radio Schedule

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
Time: 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT

Location: RingCentral Coliseum | Oakland, California

NFL Network replay: Sunday, August 11, 12:00am ET/Friday, August 10, 9:00pm PT

Channel (English): CBS 2/KCBS
Announcers: Andrew Siciliano (play-by-play), Nate Burleson, Mina Kimes (analysts), Jaime Maggio (sideline reporter)

Radio (English): ESPN 710 AM
Announcers: J.B. Long (play-by-play), Maurice Jones-Drew (analyst), D’Marco Farr(sideline reporter)
Radio (Spanish): ESPN Deportes 1330
Announcers: Troy Santiago (play-by-play), Ricardo Lopez (analyst)

Online Streaming

Rams’ team site (for viewers in available markets)

NFL Game Pass (Free 7-Day Trial)

Odds

Rams +4.5

Social Media

TST Facebook: Click here to like our page

TST Twitter: Follow @TurfShowTimes

TST Instagram: Follow @turfshowtimes

2019 Los Angeles Rams Preseason Schedule

Opponent Date Time (ET/PT) TV Final
Opponent Date Time (ET/PT) TV Final
at Oakland Raiders Sat., Aug. 10 7:30/4:30pm CBS 3-14
v.* Dallas Cowboys Sat., Aug. 17 4:00/1:00pm NFL Network
v. Denver Broncos Sat., Aug. 24 4:00/1:00pm CBS
at Houston Texans Thu., Aug. 29 8:00pm/5:00pm CBS