clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2019 NFL Draft: Time, live TV schedule, draft order, online streaming, and more

New, comments

All the details of the 2019 NFL Draft you need.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: 2017 NFL Draft Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The 2019 NFL Draft begins tonight. The Los Angeles Rams aren’t scheduled to get involved until the 31st overall pick, but here’s the info for what we know for tonight.

Schedule

Thursday, April 25th, 8pm ET/5pm PT
Round 1

Friday, April 26th, 7pm ET/4pm PT
Rounds 2-3

Saturday, April 27th, 12:00 Noon ET
Rounds 4-7

Location

Downtown Nashville, Tennessee

On the Clock

Round 1: 10 minutes per pick
Round 2: 7 minutes per pick
Rounds 3-6: 5 minutes per pick
Round 7: 4 minutes per pick

TV Broadcast Schedules

NFL Network

Live broadcasts all three days

Full covereage streamed on NFLNetwork.com, NFL app, & audio on TuneIn app

ESPN Networks

Thursday: ABC, ESPN, NFL Network, ESPN Deportes
Friday: ABC, ESPN, ESPN2, NFL Network, ESPN Deportes
Saturday: ABC, ESPN, NFL Network, ESPN Deportes

Other options

fuboTV

Players Attending Draft

Kentucky Wildcats LB Josh Allen

Georgia Bulldogs CB Deandre Baker

Ohio State Buckeyes EDGE Nick Bosa

Oklahoma Sooners WR Marquise Brown

Florida State Seminoles EDGE Brian Burns

Michigan Wolverines ? Devin Bush

Washington State Cougars OT Andre Dillard

Iowa Hawkeyes TE Noah Fant

Oklahoma Sooners OL Cody Ford

Iowa Hawkeyes TE T.J. Hockenson

Alabama Crimson Tide RB Josh Jacobs

Duke Blue Devils QB Daniel Jones

Missouri Tigers QB Drew Lock

Ole Miss Rebels WR D.K. Metcalf

Oklahoma Sooners QB Kyler Murray

Houston Cougars DL Ed Oliver

Mississippi St. Bulldogs EDGE Montez Sweat

Florida Gators OT Jawaan Taylor

LSU Tigers ILB Devin White

Clemson Tigers DL Christian Wilkins

LSU Tigers CB Greedy Williams

Alabama Crimson Tide OL Jonah Williams

Alabama Crimson Tide DT Quinnen Williams