clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Week 15 early live thread

New, comments

Rams fans will have one eye squarely on the proceedings in LA while the Rams warm up in Big D...

Minnesota Vikings Head Coach Mike Zimmer
Minnesota Vikings Head Coach Mike Zimmer
Photo by Michael Workman/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

New England Patriots (10-3) at Cincinnati Bengals (1-12)

1pm ET/10am PT, CBS

Don’t care.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers (6-7) at Detroit Lions (3-9-1)

1pm ET/10am PT, FOX

Don’t care.

Chicago Bears (7-6) at Green Bay Packers (10-3)

1pm ET/10am PT, FOX

Don’t care. Ok, kinda care.

Houston Texans (8-5) at Tennessee Titans (8-5)

1pm ET/10am PT, CBS

Don’t care. Want to care. Maybe should care. Don’t care.

Denver Broncos (5-8) at Kansas City Chiefs (9-4)

1pm ET/10am PT, CBS

Don’t care.

Miami Dolphins (3-10) at New York Giants (2-11)

1pm ET/10am PT, CBS

Don’t care. No seriously, don’t care.

Philadelphia Eagles (6-7) at Washington Care Mostly Deservers (3-10)

1pm ET/10am PT, FOX

Don’t care but only mostly.

Seattle Seahawks (10-3) at Carolina Panthers (5-8)

1pm ET/10am PT, FOX

Oh hell no, don’t care.

Minnesota Vikings (9-4) at Los Angeles Chargers (5-8)

4:05pm ET/1:05pm PT, CBS

...

...

Care.