clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Los Angeles Rams vs. Minnesota Vikings: How to watch, game time, TV schedule, online streaming, channel and more

Everything you need for the big Thursday Night Football showdown.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: NFC Championship-Minnesota Vikings at Philadelphia Eagles Bill Streicher-USA TODAY Sports

Time for a spotlight.

The Los Angeles Rams host the Minnesota Vikings tonight on Thursday Night Football with the eyes of the football-watching world on the consensus #1 team in the power rankings. As strong favorites, the Rams are expected to hold the home advantage tonight.

Here’s all the game info you need for tonight.

TV/Radio Schedule

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2018
Time: 8:20pm ET/5:20pm PT

Location: Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum | Los Angeles, California

National TV: NFL Network
Local TV (English): FOX/FOX 11
Announcers: Joe Buck (play-by-play), Troy Aikman (color analyst), Erin Andrews, Kristina Pink (sideline reporter)

National Radio: Westwood One
Announcers: Kenny Albert (play-by-play), Tony Boselli (color analyst)
Local Radio (English): ESPN 710 AM, JACK FM, 93.1 FM
Announcers: J.B. Long (play-by-play), Maurice Jones-Drew (color analyst), D’Marco Farr (sideline reporter)
Local Radio (Spanish): ESPN Deportes 1330
Announcers: Troy Santiago (play-by-play), Ricardo Lopez (color analyst)

Online Streaming

Amazon Prime

Announcers: Andrea Kremer (play-by-play), Hannah Storm (color analyst)

FOX Sports GO

Odds

-7

Social Media

TST Facebook: Click here to like our page

TST Twitter: Follow @TurfShowTimes

TST Instagram: Follow @turfshowtimes

2018 Los Angeles Rams Regular Season Schedule

Wk Date v/@ Opponent Time (ET/PT) TV Result
Wk Date v/@ Opponent Time (ET/PT) TV Result
1 Mon., Sep 10 @ Oakland Raiders 10:20/7:20pm ESPN W, 33-13
2 Sun., Sep 16 v. Arizona Cardinals 4:05/1:05pm Fox W, 34-0
3 Sun., Sep 23 v. Los Angeles Chargers 4:05/1:05pm CBS W, 35-23
4 Thurs., Sep 27 v. Minnesota Vikings 8:20/5:20pm Fox
5 Sun., Oct 7 @ Seattle Seahawks 4:25/1:25pm Fox
6 Sun., Oct 14 @ Denver Broncos 4:05/1:05pm Fox
7 Sun., Oct. 21 @ San Francisco 49ers 8:20/5:20pm NBC
8 Sun., Oct. 28 v. Green Bay Packers 4:25/1:25pm Fox
9 Sun., Nov 4 @ New Orleans Saints 4:25/1:05pm Fox
10 Sun., Nov 11 v. Seattle Seahawks 4:25/1:25pm CBS
11 Mon., Nov. 19 v.* Kansas City Chiefs 8:15/5:15pm ESPN
12 BYE WEEK
13 Sun., Dec 2 @ Detroit Lions 1:00pm/10:00am Fox
14 Sun., Dec 9 @ Chicago Bears 1:00pm/10:00am Fox
15 Sun., Dec 16 v. Philadelphia Eagles 8:20/5:20pm NBC
16 Sun., Dec 23 @ Arizona Cardinals 4:25/1:25pm Fox
17 Sun., Dec. 30 v. San Francisco 49ers 4:25/1:25pm Fox