clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2016 Los Angeles Rams Single-Game Tickets To Go On Sale

New, comments

After selling off 70,000 season tickets and offering depositors who didn’t get season tickets a first chance at single-game tickets, non-depositors will finally get to by single-game tickets beginning tomorrow.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Los Angeles Coliseum Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Single-game tickets for the 2016 Los Angeles Rams season will go on sale tomorrow.

After selling 70,000 season tickets for the first season back in Los Angeles since 1994, the Rams have spent recent weeks allowing those depositors who did not get a chance to get season tickets a chance to buy single-game tickets. Additionally, the team reserved an allotment of single-game tickets for Rams fans who did not pay a deposit for season tickets.

That allotment will be available here starting tomorrow at 10am PT.

The Rams will play their home games at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum until the planned construction of a new stadium in nearby Inglewood is complete, currently slated to be so ahead of the 2019 season. The Coliseum claims an attendance capacity of 93,607 for USC games, though Jake Bye, the Rams’ vice president of ticket sales and premium seating, said back in May that capacity would be “in the neighborhood of 80,000.”

For more information regarding the ticket process, fans may contact the Rams Ticket Office at info@rams.nfl.com or @LARamsServices.

Preseason

Week Date vs./@ Opponent Time (ET) TV
1 Sat., Aug. 13 vs. Dallas Cowboys 8:00pm ESPN
2 Sat., Aug. 20 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 9:00pm CBS
3 Sat., Aug. 27 @ Denver Broncos 9:00pm CBS
4 Thu., Sep. 1 @ Minnesota Vikings 8:00pm CBS

Regular Season

Week Date vs./@ Opponent Time (ET) TV
1 Mon., Sep. 12 @ San Francisco 49ers 10:20pm ESPN
2 Sun., Sep. 18 vs. Seattle Seahawks 4:05pm FOX
3 Sun., Sep. 25 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 4:05pm FOX
4 Sun., Oct. 2 @ Arizona Cardinals 4:25pm FOX
5 Sun., Oct. 9 vs. Buffalo Bills 4:25pm CBS
6 Sun., Oct. 16 @ Detroit Lions 1:00pm FOX
7 Sun., Oct. 23 vs.* New York Giants 9:30am NFL Network
8 BYE WEEK
9 Sun., Nov. 6 vs. Carolina Panthers 4:05pm FOX
10 Sun., Nov. 13 @ New York Jets 1:00pm FOX
11 Sun., Nov. 20 vs. Miami Dolphins 4:05pm FOX
12 Sun., Nov. 27 @ New Orleans Saints 1:00pm FOX
13 Sun., Dec. 4 @ New England Patriots 1:00pm FOX
14 Sun., Dec. 11 vs. Atlanta Falcons 4:25pm FOX
15 Thu., Dec. 15 @ Seattle Seahawks 8:25pm NBC/NFL
16 Sun., Dec. 24 vs. San Francisco 49ers 4:25pm FOX
17 Sun., Jan. 1 vs. Arizona Cardinals 4:25pm FOX

* - The Rams' game against the Giants will be played in London, England, October 23