FanPost

Feeding the Trolls – Seattle Seahawks

Feeding the Trolls – Seattle Seahawks

It’s been a while since I’ve disturbed the Trolls that like to read all the articles here on TST. To remedy that lack of attention to our Division peepers, I’ve decided to give them another dose of my brilliant prognosticating abilities.

I don’t want to keep all the fun to myself. So as a dedicated member of this mind boggling clairvoyant web site, please shed your ability to predict the future with me. Strap on you ESP helmet and get to the picking!

SEATTLE SEAHAWKS

WK

DATE

OPPONENT

1

Sun, Sep 8

@ Carolina

W

2

Sun, Sep 15

vs San Francisco

L

3

Sun, Sep 22

vs Jacksonville

W

4

Sun, Sep 29

@ Houston

W

5

Sun, Oct 6

@ Indianapolis

L

6

Sun, Oct 13

vs Tennessee

W

7

Thu, Oct 17

@ Arizona

W

8

Mon, Oct 28

@ St. Louis

L

9

Sun, Nov 3

vs Tampa Bay

W

10

Sun, Nov 10

@ Atlanta

L

11

Sun, Nov 17

vs Minnesota

L

12

BYE WEEK

13

Mon, Dec 2

vs New Orleans

W

14

Sun, Dec 8

@ San Francisco

L

15

Sun, Dec 15

@ New York

L

16

Sun, Dec 22

vs Arizona

W

17

Sun, Dec 29

vs St. Louis

W

SEASON

9-7

DIVISION

3-3

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Turf Show Times

You must be a member of Turf Show Times to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Turf Show Times. You should read them.

Join Turf Show Times

You must be a member of Turf Show Times to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Turf Show Times. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker