FanPost

Feeding the Trolls – San Francisco 49ers

Feeding the Trolls – San Francisco 49ers

It’s been a while since I’ve disturbed the Trolls that like to read all the articles here on TST. To remedy that lack of attention to our Division peepers, I’ve decided to give them another dose of my brilliant prognosticating abilities.

I don’t want to keep all the fun to myself. So as a dedicated member of this mind boggling clairvoyant web site, please shed your ability to predict the future with me. Strap on you ESP helmet and get to the picking!

SF 49ers

WK

DATE

OPPONENT

W/L

1

Sun, Sep 8

vs Green Bay

W

2

Sun, Sep 15

@ Seattle

L

3

Sun, Sep 22

vs Indianapolis

W

4

Thu, Sep 26

@ St. Louis

L

5

Sun, Oct 6

vs Houston

W

6

Sun, Oct 13

vs Arizona

W

7

Sun, Oct 20

@ Tennessee

W

8

Sun, Oct 27

@ Jacksonville

W

9

BYE WEEK

10

Sun, Nov 10

vs Carolina

W

11

Sun, Nov 17

@ New Orleans

W

12

Mon, Nov 25

@ Washington

L

13

Sun, Dec 1

vs St. Louis

L

14

Sun, Dec 8

vs Seattle

W

15

Sun, Dec 15

@ Tampa Bay

W

16

Mon, Dec 23

vs Atlanta

L

17

Sun, Dec 29

@ Arizona

W

SEASON

11-5

DIVISION

3-3

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Turf Show Times

You must be a member of Turf Show Times to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Turf Show Times. You should read them.

Join Turf Show Times

You must be a member of Turf Show Times to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Turf Show Times. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker