Turf Show Radio Question Thread

Dilip Vishwanat

You'll still be able to ask questions and chat in the TalkShoe guest queue thread as always, but... If you want to listen to the show, but ask your questions here at TST, then this is the place you need to be.

To hear the show, simply go here. You'll be able to listen in, and chat here at TST during the show. Ryan and Joe will be watching the thread for your questions. If you'd like to call into the show, follow the instructions here.

The show starts at 9pm Eastern Time, 8pm Central Time, 7pm Mountain or "Doug" Time, and 6pm Pacific Time

The show tonight is in the old Podcast format. We'll be transitioning the show to the new Google Plus format soon. So dust off those webcams if you want to be both seen and heard.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Turf Show Times

You must be a member of Turf Show Times to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Turf Show Times. You should read them.

Join Turf Show Times

You must be a member of Turf Show Times to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Turf Show Times. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker